Members of the 2020 Executive Board

 

President: Nancy Sidhu, Ph.D. president@mcpanj.com

Secretary: Melissa Klika, Psy.D. secretary@mcpanj.com

Treasurer: Sarah Dougherty, Psy.D. treasurer@mcpanj.com

Program Chairperson: Marilyn Lyga, Ph.D.   program@mcpanj.com

Membership Chairperson: Komal Dutt, Ph.D. membership@mcpanj.com

Webmaster: Francine Rosenberg, Psy.D. webmaster@mcpanj.com

President Elect: Hayely Hirschmann, Ph.D.

Past President: Mike Zito, Ph.D.

Student Representative: Anthony Ferrer, MA


© Morris County Psychological Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software